2021-2022 Meeting/Events/Activities Schedule

The Club Meeting schedule runs from September through to April inclusive. Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month starting at 7:30pm, unless Holidays interrupt this schedule.

Monday 13 September 2021 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : Bulbs for Autumn Planting and Spring Colour : Jenny Tidman

Monday 11 October 2021 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : Feed the Soil and the Soil will Feed You : Margaret Watson

Monday 8 November 2021 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : Gardens of Gloucestershire and the Cotswolds : Richard Harvey

Monday 13 December 2021 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : AGM followed by How to make a Christmas Decoration by Margaret Bayliss

Monday 10 January 2022 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall :

Monday 14 February 2022 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : Local Aviation History : Geoff Lewis

Monday 14 March 2022 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : Gardens of Japan : Nick Wray

Monday 11 April 2022 : 7.30pm Charlton Village Hall : Local Shows: Presentation of Flowers and Produce : Roger Umpleby

Saturday 28 May 2022 : Plant Sale : Malmesbury Market Cross

Saturday 30 July 2022 : Annual show : 1.30-4.00 pm in the Charlton Village Hall. Download Show Schedule here.